You guys were absolutely fantastic. The bus looked amazing, the hosts and hostesses went far and beyond the call of duty. Our clients had a great time and the big boss loved it!

S. Alexander (Under Armour)
S. Alexander (Under Armour)

You and the guys were brilliant! We really enjoyed the karaoke whilst whisked around the sights of London. See you again next year!

A. Young (Air Canada)
A. Young (Air Canada)

Harry's birthday bash was AWESOME and the boys absolutely LOVED it!
Thanks very much for a great night!

Jamie Laing (Made in Chelsea)
Jamie Laing (Made in Chelsea)

``WOW! I LOVE IT!!!``
Demi Lovato - 'Confidence' Album Launch / Fan Meet & Greet Experience

Demi Lovato (US Artist)
Demi Lovato (US Artist)

Tough crowd to please yet BEST Christmas Party Ever! Thank you and the team for making me look so good!!!

R. Trofin (Amadeo Aero)
R. Trofin (Amadeo Aero)

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Fantastic day all thanks to Dan and Tony at the Vault bus, drinks flowed all day, music was pumping and dispose being stuck in unforeseen traffic, everyone said it was the best bus they have been on, definitely use them again, looking forward to seeing the VIP bus

    thumb Ben Rixon
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  Thanks so much Tony, we had a great time on the party bus. Wish we had booked for longer, Tony was really accommodating and the hens I organised it for were so surprised and absolutely loved it! Would definitely recommend and would use for any future birthdays/hens I was organising. Thanks again

    thumb Luisa Vasseghi
    9/21/2017

    5 star review  Thank you for an amazing night for my friends 40th birthday!

    thumb Elaine White
    10/21/2017
  • 5 star review  Wow, is one word i would use to sum up our experience on the bus. Had a brilliant day on the bus nothing was to much for any of the team. Tony our host was fantastic, Dan the owner knows how to treat his customers, only down fall is its over. But we will be back. Thankyou for everything you guys done. !!!!

    thumb Candyce Baugh
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  We hired the bus as party of our Christmas Party and it was absolutely amazing! I wish we extended our tour as people just didn't want to get off. Can't believe the attention to detail and customer service by Tony and the team. No request was too big - they really made the whole event special. we had 50 people in total on the bus and there was still room for more. Loved it. Will definitely be doing this again!

    thumb Ruth Davis
    12/19/2017

    5 star review  Top company! Would 100% recommend, very professional!

    thumb Simon Willoughby
    1/09/2017
  • 5 star review  I attended the best party of my life on this bus!! 🙂 We had the best time ever! Cocktails were amazing and the staff were just the best!

    thumb Alice Olivia Wilkinson
    1/08/2017

    5 star review  Hired this bus for my sister's hen and it was absolutely amazing! The whole process was so easy to book, with the help of Dan Atkins and his fantastic team. Drinks were endless on board as well as great music and games. We even got to stop outside on London Bridge to take some amazing photos during our journey. The topless butler was also a great add-on�. Couldn't have asked for anything better for my sister's hen! Thanks to Dan and all the team! X

    thumb Shivani Bhalla
    2/05/2017

    5 star review  What a fantastic company! Professional from the initial enquiry call with Dan right through to our wonderful evening with Tony and Steph! We all had the most wonderful time and would recommend them in a heartbeat! Thank you all x x

    thumb Caroline Howard
    11/28/2017
  • 5 star review  We hired a bus for our staff Christmas party. It was amazing and everyone had a great time and didn't want to get off. I have already been asked to hire one again for next year. The team looked after us all and were always polite. We will be using the company again.

    thumb William David Upson
    12/23/2017

    5 star review  My bridesmaids organised the bus for my hen do on Saturday just gone. The hospitality we received was amazing and would highly recommend this to anyone who is up for a good time. 5 starts from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Vanessa Remuinan
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  Booked this bus for my best friends hen night and had the best time!!! Was so much fun and perfect way to get into town and get our party started!!! Great service from the booking to the night itself!!! Thanks dan and the rest of the team.

    thumb Michelle Frost
    2/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Such a fun experience! Great service. Can't wait to hire you for my own Nation Parties 😉💋

    thumb Laura Eastwood
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Decided to do something a bit different for my birthday and I'm glad we booked the Champagne Tours. It was great fun from start to finish. Dan was so helpful leading up to the night. Then Tony who was running the bus and his assistant we so helpful and friendly. They kept the champagne and shots flowing the from the moment we arrived. We even put on our own music playlists which was cool. The bus took us down to Embankment for a few photos overlooking the river and london eye etc. Then back on the bus to our final destination in Soho. Everyone has said how much fun they had and we only wish it went on for longer. It's definitely worth doing and I'd do it again next weekend.

    thumb Rory Willmott
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  We had our work do with 50 people and it was amazing!! Everything was so organised and they were so helpful. Really reasonable for what you get included and tony and his team were so friendly and fun. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a great night out, stress free. Thank you champagne tours!!

    thumb Bessie Bloom
    10/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Had the most EPIC time on champagne tours!!! Staff were amazing and super helpful! Would recommend to anyone. Already booked for next year!! thanks guys xx

    thumb Ashly Rae
    1/06/2017

    5 star review  On time, professional, accommodating - what more can you ask for. Great service guys. Thanks for a great time 🙂

    thumb Kas Kay
    5/21/2017
DEMI LOVATO

“WOW! I LOVE it!!!”

As Seen On the Following TV Shows

Champagne Tours London Television Appearances